⚽🏆WORLD CUP 2018 - LAST CALL!🏆⚽

in #sbc6 years ago


FIFA 2018 World Cup is less than 2 days away! Time to play!



So, so far, after weeks of preparation and careful planning to coincide with my holidays, I have finished publishing the posts about the 8 groups where you can bet and win Steem and Steem Dollars.


Unfortunately, the response has been quite underwhelming - incredible to think that to click on links and buttons is so difficult, not to mention read the rules! But thank you big time @taliakerch @anna89 @Arsenal49 and @matejka13 for taking part into the contest and taking the time and pain to read my efforts. This post will be however my last try (yes, i'm a bit bitter). If more people want to participate, feel free to do so.


Everything is explained in each post which you can find below. You can participate in ALL the groups. If there are less than 30 people at the start of the World Cup, well, I'll just scratch the whole thing and refund the participation token to the brave Steemians who actually read the articles and care about their fellow Steemians work.


A RECAP OF ALL THE GROUPS AND APPROPRIATE LINKS TO BET:

GROUP
TEAMS
GO TO THE ARTICLE TO BET
A
Russia / Saudi Arabia / Egypt / Uruguay
ARTICLE
B
Portugal / Spain / Morocco / Iran
ARTICLE
C
France / Australia / Peru / Denmark
ARTICLE
D
Argentina / Iceland / Croatia / Nigeria
ARTICLE
E
Brazil / Switzerland / Costa-Rica / Serbia
ARTICLE
F
Germany / Mexico / Sweden / South-Korea
ARTICLE
G
Belgium / Panama / Tunisia / England
ARTICLE
H
Poland/ Senegal/Colombia/Japan
ARTICLE







Sort:  

Ok, so, I just finished to refund everyone who sent me the 1 Steem of participation: @anna89 @taliakerch @munaa @amosbastian @matejka13 @arsenal49 I think I forgot no one... Thanks for your interest!

Anyway, the Google Forms are still up and we'll see who among you found out the most results ^^ I really wanted to organize something big, but I guess this will teach me good lesson: i'm still a little minnow and I can't keep up with the whales who have much more power of traction.

I'm so sad right now! I found the whole thing incredible and I was really excited to take part and I would do the same thing again! Don't be bitter though, I am ready for your next challenge!!!! I hope we'll see one soon!!!

dear, I don't understand what this refund means. We don't play any more? What happened?

The game is still active, but without rewards. Because there are too little players :-( So, I just refunded your token, so you don't lose anything and I don't lose anything either (except the time I spent conceiving the game).

it's a pity..
the idea was so interesting! why are people so passive? or it's visible for too few people? don't understand the reason of fail...
I've faced the same with the idea of quizz, do you remember?
so few people were interested...
maybe you're right the reason is that we are not whales, because all ideas of whale (even if they aren't veru good) are popular very quickly.
but you've rather much SP in comparison with me, you must have many followers to develop your ideas:(
you have really great ideas! and Dostoevskiy, and this one.
I'm upset you've lost time:(

What is it with people? Nobody wants to play? I don’t get it! :/

Well, we'll see... I guess my posts just disappear into the Steemit maelstrom and no one pays attention ^^ Shame... So much time invested in that contest.

A
Egypt
B
Spain
C
France
D
Argentina
E
Brazil
F
Germany
G
Belgium
H
Poland

Yeah I've missed all these, needed a tag!

What do I owe you in SBD and upvotes?!

:-( I'm sorry but this is not how it works... The point is not the winner of each group... The rules are clearly explained...

On the phone right now so perhaps I'll have a look later!

Can I be involved in this context because I am still a minnow

Can I be involved
In this context because I
Am still a minnow

                 - lebey1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Super looking forward to the super bowl!!!

I joined! I hope enough people end up joining as well.

You got a 4.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @herverisson!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I would like to participate, but I can not, I do not have Steem :[
Maybe because of the subscription, many did not participate: /
Resteem to see if you get more participants, regards!

The structure of the contest, I'm very good. Of the best contests I've seen of the World Cup in steemit. It hurts the little influx of steemians.

I hope you get the participants needed to perform the contest! It would be a shame not to do so having so many people interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86