You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifa World Cup 2018 COUNTDOWN: 30 Days to Go | Fifa Rankings | SBC World Cup Contest

in #sbc6 years ago

Thx for advertising our community @sergino!
We are all doing our best and each of us adds something special to it

I could live with a third place for Belgium. For us it is now or probably never!
I also expect a lot from Mexico!
And from the bottom countries I would go for Morocco!

Sort:  

Hey I'm happy to advertise!
Belgium has golden generation right now so I am also expecting them to do very well. Morocco is a good underdog to tip on. Especially because they already have some World Cup experience. Good luck to Belgium. I hope you get to cheer a lot! And drink a lot of beer ;-)

That last part wont be a problem 🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30