You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Idea Behind the SBC League

in #sbc6 years ago

I don't know why but I love this post :-). Thank you a lot @beat-the-bookies.

But you are right, its good to have a track for everyone who wants to join the league, no matter the sport, the championship. I started to follow much more soccer championships and games since I am in the SBC group, when I saw the good results some of our members get with betting on it. It's a good way of sharing everyone's experience and skills. I hope we will have a lot of different bettors in the league, with soccer, tennis, basketball, and even more, handball, winter sports, rugby, football, ...

It has been quite a growing project since you started it few weeks ago. I am glad to be part of it.

Congrats :-)

Sort:  

Thank you!

You're doing a great job with posting and tracking bets and I'd like to encourage more members to see what you're doing and start doing it themselves.

My goal is that in a couple of months we have a dozen or so members posting their picks and keeping the record in a proper format so that we can use it ourselves. A football guy using tennis tips, a tennis guy using basketball tips,...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65