You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽🏆WORLD CUP 2018 - BET ON THE GROUP C and WIN STEEMS and SBDS!🏆⚽

in #sbc6 years ago

Nice one. Will do it when I get back from training my team. Working on orientation now ;)

Sort:  

Hello, I am glad to see you again it's been a while! Please update us about your team and how the training is going!!!!

Amazing that you remember it! Maybe I will. We are currently at third, with the opportunity to finish 1st with two big victories. How are you?

How could I forget! I was excited to discover the manager series you posted, it would be great to continue them! You had Wenger's photo in one post, now that Arsenal changed the coach it's a sign that you should start those posts again haha! That's a good position but we should look higher, go for the 1st place Soro Freja!!!! I'm fine with some trouble at work but I hope things will work out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45