Effect of Drugs on us.

in #saynotodrugs6 years ago

Drugs came in chanting self praise

(conversation between myself and codeine)

(MO sha pra prah, MO sha pro pro, MO sha proper)
I am the greatest of all

With me ecstacy like no other!

Wawu!!! Wanna feel yourself, try me

Feeling like a king ♔ is my hobby, I make you high than any other

(Still in sense of self appraisal)

Alittle of me is enough to launch you Into the glorious realm

I move you from the ground state to the excited state.

Me : will you shut up? Nothing good has come out of you been excessive, why all this

Codeine : I make you feel alone even at your greatest ecstasy (DEPRESSION)

I made you invoke anger at the slightest sign of peace
(VIOLENCE )

I interfere with your hormone and body fluid to cause great havoc when body immunity could have set it (he laughs)
(highly-suspectible to disease)

I open door for other immoral values
(I never work alone)

I as well reduce your pleasure in life (ah ah ah)

I reduced the volume of specific brain region involved in a broad range of executive function
(dumbness)

Lol..... I made them loss memory yet my influence is not contained

Me: gerrre out of here joor........... .#AM_ABOVE_INFLUENCE

1000 Man Walk against influence

LAUTECH RED CROSS WEEK

JUNE 26, 2018.

SIDE ATTRACTION
🎈live performance
🎁 free T-shirt
🍛 free breakfast
🤼‍♂ Games
And lot more....

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63