Never considered myself a blogger but here we go...

in #saxophone7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

        Learning about Steemit  just a couple days ago while reading about Cryptocurrency, I was curious to see how this social experiment works.  Therefore, I'll give some background on myself. My name is Rob and I am a graduate student in the United States where I study Marine Physics (Undergraduate degrees in Math and Physics).  When I am not in the lab playing with lasers, I play the saxophone (Alto and Bari), go  geocaching/hiking and  watch the stars.  I marched in a marching band for High school, College, and even Drum Corp with the Raider's Drum Corp.  While this gives a small peek into my interests, I hope to become a better writer through posting about my different interests  here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61