You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: YOU CAN MAKE PORKCHOPS WITH A SAWZALL

in #sawzall7 years ago

I didn't even know what a sawzall was XD (figured it out pretty quick from pictures :)) Yeh there's a lot to learn with this kind of lifestyle, even when you're merely backyarding it like we were. My partner wants to do the farming thing as well so we've saving up (he's temporarily given up on our vege gardens and aquaponics because we have free ranging chickens that get into ALL OF THE THINGS).

His mum is not so keen, she grew up on a farm and her brothers took it over when they grew up, so I guess she'd know what it was all about but I'm also under the distinct impression it was never really her thing.

I keep meaning to say I love your hair XD (I'm biased a bit because it's like mine but a bit bigger and you don't seem to have a ratty xD)

Sort:  

I appreciate the comment!

We will keep moving forward, and trying things like aquaponics too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41