Rock Bottom Of The Sea

in #savior7 years ago

Stunned by the sound
Hurled into my life

Shocked by my own sickness
Shocked by my own lack of control

How
Do
I
Fix
What
Is
So
Broken

How
Do
I
Call
Upon
The
Goodness
To
Attract
The
Measure
Of
Wealth
Needed
To
Accomplish

These
Unavoidable
Tasks

These
Unavoidable
Masks

No
Riddle
Is
Without
Solution

Heart
Pollution
Resolution

Healing
Wealth
Stealing
Health
Feeling
Wealth
Giving
Health

How
Darkness
Stares
Blankly

Many
Zeros
Frankly
The
Wrong
Side
Of
The
Decimal

It’s dismal unless
Somehow good deeds manifest
In the form of a miracle
A true treasure chest

Something
Binding
Me
To
A
New
Rock
Bottom
Unfathomably

841EB340-5C9C-4DA8-9625-9E28026D69C4.png

Sort:  

hey dear @lorilikes
w
e
l
l
d
o
n
e
People who give more to others in terms of time and resources both experience greater satisfaction in life.
I’m definitely going to be look forward to more posts from you.

Thank you @robert31 I appreciate those words very much! ✨⭐️✨

I feel shame find mu again. I don't know what should I say in every I come across you.
However, my curiosity is greater than the feeling of shame. And you are missed that much like rain drenching my heart
Miss you @lorilikes

For some stanzas

How Do I Fix What Is So Broken... you #don't fix what is broken you can fix how you look at it.
These Unavoidable Tasks... #sleep you can stepover the Unavoidable.
These Unavoidable Masks... #fake is the new real
How Darkness Stares Blankly... #light up the candle.
Healing Wealth Stealing Health Feeling Wealth Giving Health... Man that's really #tough
Something Binding Me To A New Rock Bottom Unfathomably... #break the chain and fly like a bird

@lorilikes 😅

Great reply! Thanks very much for your optimism! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Very good poetry about life,
How do we find solutions when we are being squeezed by the bitterness of life,
The most important thing is how we can find a solution so that we can reach the safe point of a problem that we live,
Life.
Sometimes what we expect does not match reality,
But we hurus sure
God will give way to @lorilikes

This is a discussion deep feeling of your poem frankly we can feel that you express about sad and loose. Seem you want to cry for. It is a difficult decession to take. That is all.

@rikaz87 are you saying this is 1 person?

I was dry, leaves falling in the dry on the road
People walk with eyes closed, ears covered
Staying quiet but I own you give a smile for everyone. And I'm waiting for your smile many years in the rest of my life.
To @lorilkes

ho si wira, jok pulang ladom. droe neuh na roh cok, sayang teuh ka gasin jih..

@rikah87 please translate your comments

He said, "Hello, I heard there's a site where if you post random anythings on it that people will give you loads of free monies. The more scammy posts that you make, the more monies you're supposed to get. Therefore, here's one of mine so that you can give me all the money. Off to make more $money comments!"

Does that help? :)

🤭😝
Some part of me (the narcissist part) wants this to be untrue. At the end of the day sometimes I suspect that all my “fans” are the same group of Hungry boys from Indonesia. It’s hard to tell. Let them eat. 🍪🥧🍱

Sugar attracts ants. Sometimes you ask if thats what the world is all about. One day some people came looking for Jesus Christ just because he fed them the previous day. Same old world. No changing.

We all want people to like us for who we are, not just what we can give them. It can be harder to tell on Steemit, but some people are easier to read than others.
Shoot, if I had known that cookies and treats were getting handed out, I would have moved to Indonesia. Ha ha

Are you saying they actually all aren’t madly in love with me? ❤️

Oooops, I wasn't supposed to tell you that. They're totally in love with you. And Santa Claus is real. So is the Easter bunny!

This have been tranlated in another post of comments. Thank you friends.

Good deeds begat good deeds. Indeed miracles are possible. Happens every second. Life is miracle itself. Many come and go. Here we are, the miraclous. Only one man can fix brokeness pretty better. His name is JESUS CHRIST the only begotten son of the Almighty GOD. Behold Him.

Shocked by my own lack of control

I'm with you there. For the last while I've been without much control. Today I got more bad news. It's a fight to stay above water sometimes, but the breakthrough is coming. We just have to keep fighting for it.

Love what you did with the styling of this poem. It's a heavy topic, but I can still see the determination and positivity through it.

Thanks very much for seeing me. 🦋

treasure and glory are only temporary, all will disappear with death. never regret with this life, enjoy, live and all will be happy in the end. poems that really touch the heart @lorilikes that tells of our life in the world and what we will bring to heaven.
Thanks you so much @lorilikes

Ugh...dude...This one breaks my heart. So sorry I'm unable to help. :(
I so wish I had the answers for you.

Beautiful writing though....cuts right to the core of it.

✨❤️✨

If you ever find out how to
"Call
Upon
The
Goodness
To
Attract
The
Measure
Of
Wealth
Needed
To
Accomplish"
then tell me please :D I would like to contact her too :)

@lorilikes There is a common desire
Looking for treasure as much as mana
Period of empowerment.
When the sun shines on the earth
We also rise from the dream
Reconnecting search
That stalled last night.
Satisfaction radiated clear
When the dream is proven
With wealth owned
Still no longer sufficient,
It is so human attitude
Not satisfied with the existing
As treasure in the world
Can take it there.
We forget the treasure that is brought only
The day's deeds are for sure.
It's too late when the body is stretched out
Not working, that's when
Visible all where
Our place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42