Sorting Out The Piggy Banks. UPDATE!

in #savings6 years ago (edited)

Well, here it is, @sylviamiller has sorted out the @millers piggybanks:

The Christmas savings fund piggybank:

pb2.jpg

ref: https://steemit.com/budgeting/@millers/svaing-up-for-christmas-2018

THEN TO OUR LEFT IN THE PICTURE BELOW is the "petty cash" or "extra coins in the pocket" piggybank,

& TO OUR RIGHT is the "found on the street" piggybank:

pb3.jpg

So we are getting our s....tuff sorted out and organized!

;)

Sort:  

Why don't I find that much on the street? Actually, I did find $80 once, that was nice. It bought me a couple of cartons of beer.

There are 5 of the Miller clan roaming the streets!

There is only one of you!

:)

A valid point. :)

I still have to get them trained for the all you can eat meal deals and sausage sizzles!

:)

Good @millers
Like help me please

What an odd comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44