SAVE MONEY FOR A BETTER TOMORROW.

in #savings6 years ago (edited)

SAVE MONEY FOR A BETTER TOMORROW.

received_1100466506763241.jpeg

Hey Steemians! How is your day? Is it great? By the way, today i just want to share to you my experience in saving a money.

IMG20180110232336.jpg

Steemians do you save your money all the times?

Saving money is not easy especially if you are a kind of person that loves to eat, to buy some goods, to spend your money all the time and many more that cost your money. And Im a kind of person like that, because I love to eat always, buying some goods even its not necessary, and spending my money all the time.

IMG20170529204326.jpg

IMG20170422170038.jpg

Last year on December, when Im scrolling on social media called "facebook" I saw one of my friends posting her money came from her savings. I was so jealous because she got a big amount of money came from her savings only. Then, I realized and asked my self "What if I do it to myself?". So i challenge myself to save some money and change my daily habit and my lifestyle also.

IMG_20180111_105232-01.jpeg
This is a screenshot what i saw on facebook.

I use a 52 weeks challenge to save my money. 52 weeks challenge is a kind of saving method where your allowance or income that not spent and deposit it in to your saving bank by weekly. For example in my part i started 10pesos and by week i just add 10php per week. In first week i deposit 10php then second week i deposit 20php i just add 10php to the amount what i've deposit previous week. The longer it takes the bigger amount of amount you spend.

IMG20180110232249.jpg

Saving is not easy but if you have courage, self discipline, motivation and goals in your life you can do it easily. I just started this year and i hope that i can do this and will survive until the end of this year.

Thats all steemians.
Thanks for patiently reading.

Truly yours,
@josh26

Sort:  

Very nice the informative article. Find it very helpful. Following you now.

Oh. Thank you, i've followef you back.

This is awesome. For the brighter future. Keep it up.

Thank you!

You're right @josh26 , Thank you for sharing this to us , It is very important idea of how to save money properly :') Godbless :')

Nice @josh26! I'm a big believer on saving. It helps a lot especially on rainy days. There are lots of saving techniques out there like kuripot pinay. Try one of them. At first it will be hard but once you acquire the mindset/attitude, everything will become easy. Trust me, im about to transfer to my new house because of it. Best of luck and God bless.

Yeah! Maybe next year ill try that method. I just want to finish this 52weeks method.

Shanti! Shanti! i'm spreading some good karma here so that you'll complete your 52 weeks, of course lets keep posting on steemit too, pangdagdag sa piggy bank.

Hahaha yeah! Nasimulan na eh, dapat lang taposin.

Grat knowledge about savings. Thanks for sharing this article to us.

Yeah! It Grat. Thank you for appreciating in it.

Nice article @josh26 . Hope I can do it also for my future ..

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64