My Savings Bond vs Bitcoin Like Night and Day

in #savings7 years ago

So something told me to look at my savings bond I did on 12/1/2014 and I was just shocked on how little of interest I received. Back then my old way of thinking 0.50% was great for the whole year. So in 3 years I received 1.5% interest. Now with me dealing with Bitcoin some programs have the opportunity for you to receive that amount in a day! I was just like wow the old way is really dead, and I’m so Grateful for cryptocurrency and social media sites like Steemit to actually earn more in on day here on steemit than my savings bond did in 3 years! Does anyone know how much Bitcoin was on 12/01/2014? I had to share this it’s really a New World and I’m happy to be here! Thank God for cryptocurrency

Ps if this Post earns me more than my savings bond did in 3 years my mind is really going to be blown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85