The Problem With Saving Money

in #savingmoney6 years ago

I help my clients become millionaires and then deca-millionaires so that they can eradicate poverty in their lives and own their potential. I believe a committed and forced savings plan that is used to invest in income producing assets is the most effective way to build wealth. I also believe you’ve been tricked into saving your money with the 3 largest criminal enterprises in the world: The IRS (your 401k), Wall Street (the “investments” inside your 401k), and Central Banks (your checking and savings account).

But let’s face it, you’ve got to save your money somewhere right?

I help my clients establish Sacred Accounts that bypass Wall Street, Central Banks, and the IRS so that you can avoid taxes, fees, volatility, and fractional reserve banking. These very accounts have been used by the top 1% of wealth for centuries.

What is the account?

Life Insurance.

That’s right! I don’t like that it’s life insurance either, let’s face it, nobody wants to own life insurance it is depressing, expensive, and feels like a gimmick.

But let me ask you, what makes you not okay with life insurance, but okay with banks, stock markets, and retirement plans?

Well I believe there are two things that cause this effect.

#1: You are okay with them because of what you believe those financial vehicles will do for you.

#2: You are okay with them because most of the people you know use them too.

I’m going to share with you what made me not just okay saving my money into life insurance, but actually excited to do it!

When I save in the bank, I get nothing. I get like .02% interest MAYBE and they allow me to access it when I want. I am okay with it because my money will be there when I need it and I believe it is safe.

When I save money into a 401k, I know I can’t touch it until I’m 60, but I do it anyways. In reality, I will pay more at age 60 in taxes when I take my money out than I got to deduct when I put it in, I will pay hundreds of thousands of dollars in fees, I will probably lose most of my money to volatility, and I have no idea what I own. But people do this anyways because they believe this will create financial security for them when they’re older and that it is a wise financial choice.

When I invest in the stock market, I know it’s risky and I know I don’t really understand what my money is in. The reason someone would do this anyways is because they trust a professional to do a good job and it seems like it’s worked. People have done it for a long time and even though it’s volatile, it seems to still be okay in the long run.

People stay away from life insurance because they don’t know what it does or what problems it solves.

Life insurance is better than the bank because it is liquid and accessible and provides 6-8% dividends (WAY more than any savings account out there). Plus you can lend it out to make more money on rather than the bank lending your money out and giving you nothing in return.

Life insurance is better than your 401k because it completely removes you from the tax system. When you put money into the life insurance you will never be taxed on the growth of that money again. Unlike the 401k, you will be taxed heavily when you use the funds. This money will be there TODAY as well as down the road when you’re 60, unlike the 401k.

Life insurance is better than the stock market because there are no asset management fees, you cannot lose money, and it’s one of the most simple things to understand. There is no money manager charging you fees to read your statement to you. The account grows based on the profitability of the insurance company. There is no “up and down” and no volatility. You won’t lose money and you can only gain money. With stock market, you will lose money and the only guarantee is that you’ll pay fees.

I help my clients save 40% of their gross income into life insurance to invest into income-producing assets, so they can become millionaires, and then deca-millionaires. On average, I can help you save $100,000 tax-free in the 1st 12 months.

If you really believed there was even a chance I could do this for you, you’d want to click here and request a 15 minute call right?

Own Your Potential,

Jerry Fetta

Grant Cardone Certified Coach

Jerry Fetta helps his clients build wealth so that they can eradicate poverty in their own lives and own their potential.

He believes scarcity and abundance cannot co-exist and that the way to end poverty is to help you build wealth.

You were not created to spend 40+ hours per week serving the 40-year-to-life sentence trading your precious time for money just to live in mediocrity.

However, the truth is that time and money must be exchanged. It just doesn’t need to be you making the exchange.

Jerry helps his clients create wealth that exchanges time and money on their behalf. The only way to do this is to make more money, keep it, and then multiply it.

He has helped clients double their income, save $100,000 tax-free, and secure 8-12% fixed annual returns on their assets.

To get started, go to www.WealthDynamX.com/contact

Wealth DynamX Home
Wealth DynamX TV

https://www.facebook.com/WealthDynamX

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-fetta-601b00a0/

https://www.instagram.com/jerryfetta/

https://plus.google.com/u/0/105293536858963061578

https://medium.com/@jerryfetta

https://steemit.com/@jerryfetta

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsGCnD2cXDbNj53GH4y50zg?view_as=subscriberUntitled design.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for this article. Very useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46