Saving animals

in #saving7 years ago

Hi! My cat Frankie passed away at the same time my cousin Beau Cash Marcus passed away. Somehow Frankie got into something, we think it was a neighbors AC that as spilling out of the car. I am on disability and have a daughter that can not work. My neighbor had to pay over $100.oo to the vet. He almost paid $4000.00 and the animal hospital did not save our cat either way. I have to pay my neighbor back half which is $600.00 the minuim amount I owe him. Your help would greatly be appreciated. We miss our cat immensely and my cousin. Thank God for Gofundme. that helped my cousin out. WeraisedFrankie from birth. We took in his mother and she had babies. Their names are: Pippy (the mom), Squeaky and Frankie *2 we kept(, Lionel, which adopted people renamed to Chico, then Amy which is Squeaky twin in wh=which a family who had a child in wheelchair adopted her, We also took in Star and Sassy, Zeppyand Black Sabbath, Pepper, who died by car accident who we almost died over. Then there is Emmy who Pepper saved who we still have and Rucky or Tucker who we adopted because Pepper died and he looks just like Pepper. We save animals all the time. I get help from The Pet Prject, but not wth vet bills. Thank you frankie.jpg

Sort:  

wish you all the best and positive vibrations to you and your family :)
Really sorry the kitty passed away, but am sure that she knows what effort you guys put in to saving her :) Bless you nice people

Thank you soo much...our family is so grateful for the comments and supprt. We arenot sure how to use Steemit yet! Jus started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37