My animals and ones who passed way!

in #saving6 years ago

Hi! My cat Frankie passed away at the same time my cousin Beau Cash Marquis passed away. Somehow Frankie got into something, we think it was a neighbors AC that as spilling out of the car. I am on disability and have a daughter that can not work. My neighbor had to pay over $100.00 to the vet. He almost paid $4000.00 and the animal hospital did not save our cat either way. I have to pay my neighbor back half which is $600.00 the minimum amount I owe him. Your help would greatly be appreciated. We miss our cat immensely and my cousin. Thank God for Gofundme that helped my cousin out. We raised Frankie from birth. We took in his mother and she had babies. Their names are: Pippy (the mom), Squeaky and Frankie the 2 we kept(, Lionel, which adopted people renamed to Chico, then Amy which is Squeaky twin in which a family who had a child in wheelchair adopted her, We also took in Star and Sassy, Zeppy and Black Sabbath, Pepper, who died by car accident who we am I called Red Rover, they are nationwide and help with people who have animals that have been hit by a car. But I was too late!

When Pepper died, my friend opened up my bedroom door and his eyes looked into my eyes and he said "Ally, we have a problem" I said "Gaga, please stop, we are fine." he said, "Ally, no we have a problem." I said, "stop Gaga!" I called him that as his nickname. I said, "I do not hear Pepper and it is Saturday, it is 2:00." Where is Pepper?" He said "Pepper got hit by a car. " I screamed "NO!" And, he said "yes!" I literally fell over. I screamed, cried, yelled, and almost had a stroke. Actually, a month later I did have a stroke. So I said: "how, what, where, when, who?" He told me it was an accident. Peeper chased a squirrel, which he loved to do. And, a guy from Miami hit him. Everyone was shocked and sad. My daughters' classmate, Carlos Riada, said: "where is the person who hot Pepper, I am gonna kill him!" I said, "Carlos, it was an accident!" So, my other neighbor, who has been mad at us because his new girlfriend doesn't like us because she is just mean or jealous, well he said: "Pepper is now in squirrel Heaven!" I said, "Bill, you are right, Pepper loved chasing squirrels, that was his mission!" So, Pepper had Dave, my friend help and always came over to take care of him. Dave came to me hugged me, a hug I will NEVER forget, he held me so tightly that I literally almost fell over. I have known Dave for 17 years and Pepper was our lives! Pepper was a bday gift for my daughter on her 15th birthday. She named him! Now, Peppers' sidekick, Emmy is laying next to me now, he is also sad. We took Emmy, formerly known as Eminem in because Pepper loved him and Dave would see Emmy on a short leash connected to a tree. So, they wanted to save Emmy! Emmy is here now! My boyfriend is building a room and Emmy is shaking because of noise. I am holding him and coddling him, as of now and hard to write this!
Furthermore, when Dave hugged me, he started crying and said: "I wanted to grow old with Pepper!" I said, "I know Dave!" I NEVER in my life seen Dave cry. I had friends from my hometown sending my flowers and I was bedridden for months. My daughter was visiting family in New Jersey, her father's side. But she too was ill strickened. So, I had to make a choice if I wanted to see Pepper for the last time. I decided yes. I did hold him when he was passed away but it was terrible. I cant post picture because it is too sad. Writing this makes me break down! So, Dave decided to bury Pepper at his workplace, nobody knows this. This is top secret. I decided not to bury him where I reside because I am a renter and I do not own this place.
So, our lives went on and we suffered terribly. Even Gaga, my friend from Sistrunk was crying. He is 6'3 African American form the hood! His real name is Willie! I call him Gagag Grumps because he always whines! My point is Gaga was even devasted. Dave, who is my best friend, next door neighbor, and life coach, well, we raise and take in strat, feral, adopt humane society animals, adopted Ticker or Rucky from Paws4coalition in Hollywood Fl. We also feed strays, We would get on our bikes at one in the morning to go fee these 2 stray cats. We named them Mimii and Mimmers! There also was another girl feeding them too, which was very nice. So, one day we tried to bring Mimmi to our home. Mimii did not like it! He tried running up the curtains. So, we put him back outside near Blockbusters. So, one day, I found a place for Mimi, a farm. So, Mimi was sent to a farm, which I made sure was family oriented, loving and safe! A week later, we found Mimmers a good home. So, the girl feeding them, I forget her name, said "Well, Dave may want to see Mimi before he goes to the new home!" I said, "Yes, you are right!" Well, bad idea! Mimers ended up getting hit by a car. She called me during a test I was taking while I was in the doctorate program for clinical psychology at Carlos Albizu. I was in the middle of a final. She called me crying. I almost fell over. If we had not waited, Mimmers would have been alive. I got home from school at on in the morning, a 2-hour drive from Doral to Weston 5 days a week. We would jump on our bikes and go feed, play, bring toys etc. Thankfully, Mimi found a home. Unfortunately, we lost Mimmers. I get their names mixed up sometimes, I getting old!
So, I would like to say any help with be great and greatly appreciated. I would like to add photos but do not know how! Many photos were lost during a flood we had!
I would like to say that any help would greatly be appreciated. I have to pay Dave back! Although Frankie wasn't saved, the vet bills are enormous. As well as all the other animals, vaccines, tags, shots, food, toys, clothing, (lol), (I love to dress them up). Please, if you have an animal that needs to be saved, contact me! Like Gammy, who raised my sisters and I, we love animals. So does Dave! We need tags, shots, and vaccines because Florida makes it mandatory in order to go to dog parks.
I am on disability and have a daughter who is 21. She cant work and neither can I! We try so hard!
Unfortunately, our neighbors hassled us and our cat Zeppy who started being an outdoor cat was told on to the Coconuts Asscoaiotn where we live. Zeppy always wanted to be out! I found Zeppy a great loving home, and check on her all the time. We also had Pippy who went to the same home because she was an outdoor cat too and neighbors complained. So, that was 2 more cats we had to give up for adoption.
Then there is Emmy who Pepper saved who we still have and Rucky or Tucker who we adopted because Pepper died and he looks just like Pepper. We save animals all the time. I get help from The Pet Project, but not with vet bills or vaccines, shots, tags etc.
Thank you and God Bless you all at Gofundme! Please contact me if you need any help with your animals. Alison Allen, I cant put my information, however, I am on Facebook just send me a message!
Also, thank you for helping my cousin with his cremation costs. That was truly amazing and all the Ski Diving teams that helped are also a Godsend!
Furthermore, when Dave hugged me, he started crying and said: "I wanted to grow old with Pepper!" I said, "I know Dave!" I NEVER in my life seen Dave cry. I had friends from my hometown sending my flowers and I was bedridden for months. My daughter was visiting family in New Jersey, her father's side. But she too was ill strickened. So, I had to make a choice if I wanted to see Pepper for the last time. I decided yes. I did hold him when he was passed away but it was terrible. I cant post picture because it is too sad. Writing this makes me break down! So, Dave decided to bury Pepper at his workplace, nobody knows this. This is top secret. I decided not to bury him where I reside because I am a renter and I do not own this place. 

So, our lives went on and we suffered terribly. Even Gaga, my friend from Sistrunk was crying. He is 6'3" African American form the hood! His real name is Willie! I call him Gagag Grumps because he always whines! My point is Gaga was even devasted. Dave, who is my best friend, next door neighbor, and life coach, well, we raise and take in strat, feral, adopt humane society animals, adopted Ticker or Rucky from Paws4coalition in Hollywood Fl.  We also feed strays,  We would get on our bikes at one in the morning to go fee these 2 stray cats. We named them Mimii and Mimmers! There also was another girl feeding them too, which was very nice. So, one day we tried to bring Mimmi to our home. Mimii did not like it! He tried running up the curtains. So, we put him back outside near Blockbusters. So, one day, I found a place for Mimi, a farm. So, Mimi was sent to a farm, which I made sure was family oriented, loving and safe! A week later, we found Mimmers a good home. So, the girl feeding them, I forget her name, said "Well, Dave may want to see Mimi before he goes to the new home!" I said, "Yes, you are right!" Well, bad idea! Mimers ended up getting hit by a car. She called me during a test I was taking while I was in the doctorate program for clinical psychology at Carlos Albizu. I was in the middle of a final. She called me crying. I almost fell over. If we had not waited, Mimmers would have been alive. I got home from school at on in the morning, a 2-hour drive from Doral to Weston 5 days a week. We would jump on our bikes and go feed, play, bring toys etc. Thankfully, Mimi found a home. Unfortunately, we lost Mimmers. I get their names mixed up sometimes, I getting old! 
allys galaxys5 phone pics 117.jpg
    So, I would like to say any help with be great and greatly appreciated. I would like to add photos but do not know how!  Many photos were lost during a flood we had! 

    I would like to say that any help would greatly be appreciated. I have to pay Dave back! Although Frankie wasn't saved, the vet bills are enormous. As well as all the other animals, vaccines, tags, shots, food, toys, clothing, (lol), (I love to dress them up). Please, if you have an animal that needs to be saved, contact me! Like Gammy, who raised my sisters and I, we love animals. So does Dave! We need tags, shots, and vaccines because Florida makes it mandatory in order to go to dog parks. 

I am on disability and have a daughter who is 21. She cant work and neither can I! We try so hard! 

Unfortunately, our neighbors hassled us and our cat Zeppy who started being an outdoor cat was told on to the Coconuts Asscoaiotn where we live. Zeppy always wanted to be out! I found Zeppy a great loving home, and check on her all the time. We also had Pippy who went to the same home because she was an outdoor cat too and neighbors complained. So, that was 2 more cats we had to give up for adoption.allys galaxys5 phone pics 116.jpg
Then there is Emmy who Pepper saved who we still have and Rucky or Tucker who we adopted because Pepper died and he looks just like Pepper. We save animals all the time. I get help from The Pet Project, but not with vet bills or vaccines, shots, tags etc. IMG_0372.JPG (file://MADDENCOMPUTER/Users/Howard/Pictures/2015-08-02/IMG_0372.JPG)

Thank you and God Bless you all at Gofundme! Please contact me if you need any help with your animals. Alison Allen, I cant put my information, however, I am on Facebook just send me a message!
Also, thank you for helping my cousin with his cremation costs. That was truly amazing and all the Ski Diving teams that helped are also a Godsend!allys galaxys5 phone pics 059.jpgallys galaxys5 phone pics 149.jpgallys galaxys5 phone pics 138.jpgallys galaxys5 phone pics 034.jpgallys galaxys5 phone pics 030.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and following..

You are good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28