Proxies... Learnings...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #savesteemit4 years ago

Screenshot_20200303-160601.png

Screenshot_20200303-160618.png

Here we go!

I am calling on the way hose to save my home so I have taken some actions and hopefully I'll get some love for pulling this off.

Here is my power and votes being proxied.

Sort:  

I picked the same person for proxy


Posted via weedcash.network

Yeah man hopefully you can get into the town hall tomorrow.

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Hell yeah!!! That's why I'm posting ! Awesome job using "spam" to spread awareness! Mad appreciate this comment!!!!

Let’s do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75