Save the Tree

in #save6 years ago

Save the Tree.png
he trees become less children, take oath today.
This is the call of Mother Earth, children are less trees than thousand.
Humans are the only creatures in the world who cut trees, make paper, and write on it. "Save the Tree"
A tree - a life
Mother's motherhood, both of her contribution to the tree-welfare
Call the barren land, make a tree, make up the makeup.
Save the trees, save the earth!
Do not cut the tree, my brother, do not do the same.
The greenery came from the trees, the courtyard of the house is now Khali.
Tree plantations save the country.
We are getting breath less, let us plant trees.

Sort:  

Save the tree, or the trees, both sound good to me. I like these trees. They are so symetrical and carefully spaced out. So many circles too. It doesn't look at all like real trees, but I think maybe that's better than a picture of real trees, but I can't explain why I have that feeling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66