You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Savannah Series: Bonaventure Cemetery – Good Fortune Comes to Those Who Die

in #savannah6 years ago

I love spending time in cemetaries. I spend every sunday morning in a cemetary near my apartment which is always filled with people (no one has been buried there in about a hundred years) and it is almost a public park in a way.

I also love the images. I think the nature of Georgia and the surrounding states perfectly suits a cemetary look but thats probably more influenced by TV than anything!

Sort:  

Savannah really feel like a cemetery all over the city but it's probably because Savannah has been built upon cemeteries partly. Funny I grew up too across from a cemetery (a real active one) and me and my friends would always go play there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35