You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuture Shock Sausage (COM 45)

in #sausage5 years ago (edited)

Haha, ah the joys of going to a waterpark or a place where hundreds of people are there at the same time! I'm with your son - definitely need dividing walls between the showers! In 6th, 7th and 8th grade we could have taken a shower after PE in the girls locker room, but there was no way I was taking a shower even in front of a bunch of girls because they weren't separated showers!! Good thing for me I barely broke a sweat and didn't really need a shower! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the story. It is pretty funny. LOL. They liked the crowd just not the shower. We are all back i school this week and then a five day weekend for Lunar New Year. Enjoy :-)

I missed your post's 7 day window, so upvoting this comment. Ironically a very dry-humored post, but it got me to laugh a few times. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89