One photo everyday: Our sauna (54/365)

in #sauna6 years ago (edited)

(I have been taking care of my grandchildren for a few days, so I haven´t been able to post a photo for two days).

IMG_0068.jpg

Almost every Finn have a sauna in their house and this is ours. My husband built this sauna with his own hands, I think that he is quite skillful.
Usually we go to sauna a couple times a week but sometimes there can be periods when we take a sauna everyday. It is just so relaxing and peacefull to sit there a moment. :)

IMG_0072.jpg

-darja

Sort:  

Your husband really is an expert ;)

He truly is!

Your sauna is INCREDIBLE. 🤩👏🏽

You have the best saunas in the world in Finland , make me think where i have a good sauna near me as it's been a while since i was in one

That's is Beautiful
Yeah! it seems your husband hold amazing skills

Your husband is a professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98