You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infrared sauna

in #sauna2 years ago

had a great experience with an infrared sauna. The heat produced by the infrared sauna is different from that of a traditional sauna, as it penetrates the body more deeply, resulting in increased circulation and a deeper, more beneficial sweat. I found that the heat was very relaxing and helped me to feel more energized after each session. The infrared sauna also helped to improve my circulation, and I felt that it was a great way to detoxify my body. I also noticed a significant reduction in muscle and joint pain after using the sauna regularly. Overall, I highly recommend giving an infrared sauna a try if you're looking for a new way to improve your overall health and wellness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73