SauceSight.com is Back!

in #saucesight3 years ago

Forgive everyone, I went through a life-changing thing and I lost my original website because of it. It's hard listing over a decade of work, but it could be worst. I could be doing time or my time could be overall together. So, I'm just glad to be here rebuilding and watch the new World of the blockchain.
At the same time, I have to make this post to let everyone know that the other Steemit post I've done in the past will have links that are dead because I lost my original site. Please forgive me for that, but I have it back and I'm working double-time to rebuild. Anything that says SauceSight.com is good, but it's extensions like, /talk, it will not work. You'll get the "Page Missing" stuff.

S_2 (1).jpg

So, please forgive me. I'm back with a passion to rebuild with Hip Hop, blockchain, and crypto Stuff. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43