📷Saturdayview by @luxurylifestyle: Las Cruces Farm and Ranch Heritage Museum, New Mexico📷

in #saturdayview6 years ago

This photo is my entry to #saturdayview organized by @luxurylifestyle.

las_cruces_farm_ranch_heritage_museum.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to natur,,,,,,, @rabiagilani

Posted using Partiko Android

also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to natur,,,,,,, @rabiagilani

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64