📷Saturdayview by @luxurylifestyle: Las Cruces Farm and Ranch Heritage Museum, New Mexico📷

in #saturdayview6 years ago (edited)

This photo is my entry to #saturdayview organized by @luxurylifestyle.

saturdayview_las_cruces_farm_and_ranch_heritage_museum.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @theia7, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @luxerylifestyle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Sorry, there is a spelling mistake, corrected: @luxurylifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70