SaturdayView - View From New Jersey-

in #saturdayview7 years ago

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #saturdayview contest initiated by our dear friend @luxurylifestyle.


~View From New Jersey~


C2B8A6C6-F1E5-449D-804E-C5AD2F3CE968.jpeg
Click on the image to view full screen!


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~Maru🌻~

Sort:  

awesome view, my friend :)

Thank you Alina!!

That's a beautiful view maru!! Big hugs

Thank you Ceci! Big hugs to you too!

awesome vantage point 📷!

Oh it is so beautiful here! The view in person is amazing! Thank you for stopping by! I really appreciate it! I wish you have a great Sunday!

That's a very lovely view! I'd enjoy looking through the viewfinder across the water.

It beautiful here my dear friend! It is so relaxing 😌! Thanks so much for your daily support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73