Saturdayview - A railway in the forest

Hey Steemians,

4 months ago I started my own challenge named #Saturdayview. I'm fascinated about views, skylines & landscapes. So I started. I'm excited too see all your views you got on your laptop or smartphone.
Follow these 2 Steps:

• Do a post
• Use the Hashtag #SaturdayView in your tags

THAT'S IT ! 😃

Hey Steemians,

Vor 9 Wochen habe ich ja meine eigene challenge gestartet namens #SaturdayView. Mich faszinieren Höhen und Aussichten, Skylines und Landschaften.
Ich bin sehr gespannt auf eure Bilder die mit diesem Thema zu tun haben. 😁 Folge diesen 2 Schritten :

• schreibe einen Beitrag
• benutze den Hashtag #SaturdayView in deinen Tags

DAS IST ALLES 😎

It's your turn 🤘🏽😊 Have fun

Jetzt seit ihr dran 🤘🏽😊 viel Spaß

Railway in a Forest

Please do not forget to check some other (photography) challenges - here a small overview about the current daily / weekly ones.
MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all posts here
#Monochromemonday
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all posts here
#TreeTuesday
BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang - check all posts here
#BeachWednesday
SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang - check all posts here
#SunThursday
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte - check all posts here
#LoveFriday
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - check all posts here
#MarketFriday
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle - check all posts here #SaturdayView
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev - check all posts here #BeerSaturday
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108 - check all posts here #BeautifulSunday
Colorchallenge (with daily color tags too) - initiated by@kalemandra - check all posts here #ColorChallenge
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid - check all posts here #MyPictureDay
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels - check all posts here #IntroduceYourHomeTown
Travelmap (weekly changing themes) - initiated by@lizanomadsoul - check all posts here #Travelmap

Taken with Canon EOS 1200D

if you like this Post, don't forget to..

Sort:  

Tolles Bild dieser Schmalspur-Gleise im Wald. Wird die Strecke noch befahren oder ist das ein Relikt aus längst vergangenen Tagen? So oder so, ein tolles Foto!

sehr schön.....wird umgeparkt....

Hello my dear friend at least I found you 😁🤗😊 How are you ??? My life has changed a little bit :-) I think for better. I love tracks . You open the door to my past. When I was a little girl I used to play close to the trucks :-) I know weird but we liked to watch the trains and walk on the tracks. Up and nice to see you again :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86