Sort:  

I've never been to Portugal, so I'm stoked to experience the city and again bask in the awesomeness of Steemfest. Perhaps I'll meet you there @edje!?!

Maybe, but not decided yet if I come down to Lisbon for SteemFest. Will see. Lisboa is fantastic, always sunny (well almost always) and the food, well the food is fantastic as well. And the city architecture very nice. Take some extra days when going their. The most western point of Europe is not far outside Lisboa as well. Always nice to get so some landmark like that.

Adventures are alway great opportunities for engaging the camera on many levels. Seems you have an appreciation for fantastic-ness. I'll definitely take advantage of it whlie I'm there. Thanks for the heads-up @edje.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45