📷SaturdayView - Palital📷

in #saturdayview6 years ago

This is my entry today to #SaturdayView hosted
by @luxurylifestyle

rps20180721_170005.jpg

001.jpg

"This photo is taken in a small town that is in Anzoategui State (Venezuela) called Palital, I have to make sure that I spend almost an hour trying to remember the name of this curious place (24 years ago). At that time I was visiting my family in Bolivar and they invited me to spend Sunday at this place. What makes this site curious is that depending on the time of rain or drought, the panorama changes completely, from where the photo is taken towards the bottom this road but as it was rainy season the water covered the road to make way for small and medium-sized boats. When they told me this I was very surprised and today I share this information. Regards!".

001.jpg

This was my contribution with #SaturdayView, a day that was special to share with our friends steemians.

001.jpg

Photo taken from my old Nokia

001.jpg

I invite you to join PRESEARCH
The seeker who pays you to search
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=118244
With my invitation you win your first 25 PRE's
...
Te invito a unirte a PRESEARCH
El buscardor que te paga por buscar
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=118244
Con mi invitacion ganas tus primeros 25 PRE's

giphy (7).gif
UPVOTE

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cinefilo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78