#saturdayView Challenge :- Dubai view

in #saturdayview7 years ago (edited)

image

Here is my submission for Saturdayview challange by @luxurylifestyle . Photo taken with DSLR and its best view of dubai from top of bulding. My friend visited dubai last year and he took this photo.

Thank you for visit @birjudanak

Sort:  

How high is the building. nice view though.

I just upvoted and you.

Please visit my page @riz_cryptonian as well
I always upvote all me followers. if you follow me I will start following you too.

#upvote4upvote
#follow4follow

I love it man! I was there on may 2015 amazing !!

Is really a great post....beautiful place

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's an amazing picture!!

Yeah its really amazing as he standing on top floor of bulding and hw can see whole things from top and he captured beautifully. Still there is lots of picture and i will share too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51