Saturday night sounds

Hi Steemians,

In an effort to get more people engaged and commenting with others, I’m joining @shepz1 in posting a #saturdaynightsounds music collection.

These are some of my favorite tracks of all time, in no particular order:

Johnny Cash - The Wanderer

Muse - Madness

Opiuo - Water Mouth

Greyboy - Logan’s Run

Andre Nickatina - Jungle

If you’re interested in sharing some music leave it in the comments! Hopefully we can get this more popular and have lots of music shared around

Sort:  

I am a sucker for music as I play the sax and guitar, so staying up to listen at 2am, and the mrs will hate me tomorrow oh well lol, on tune 1 at the moment, J CashU2 feat!

That song is tied with the Muse song for my favorite of all time. Such good tracks!
Let me know what you think of the others.

Opiuo was rather interesting, definately some Jean-Michel Jarre influence in the music, with a touch of jean Luc Ponty, and meeting modern day rap. Johnny Cash has been a long time favorite of mine also.

Thanks for checking them out! The Water Mouth song was unexpected when I first heard it but it sounds like this guy I saw live at a jazz show so it reminds me of that, one of the reasons I enjoy it so much.

I love some of the lesser known Johnny cash songs, Wanderer being my favorite.

A good piece off music on Saturday Night is always appreciated by us @blockbrothers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80