Fried Rice

in #saturday6 years ago (edited)

37118477_2230989530250554_8758306136160993280_n.jpg

Fried rice is one of those things we can make a ton of. It always tastes good and there's always a taste to improve. My favorite is a Chinese place called Peking.

I think this one is missing seafood flavoring. Maybe some shrimp and fake crab will solve the problem?


On Bitcoin and Cryptos

I lost a good deal of fees withdrawing my funds from HitBTC. I still do not have Maker (MKR, my original reason for using Hitbtc in the first place). I converted everything to XMR and sent it over to Binance and swapped everything into Airswap. I spent at least $100 in fees to get myself through this mess.

A huge lesson is to use exchanges with positive reviews. I won't be touching OKex or HitBTC. I'm very wary of anything else. If Binance were to stop working, my next exchange of choice would be Bittrex. Coinbase has always been solid although transaction speeds could be faster.

As for decentralized exchanges, I believe 0x has a lot of potential along with Airswap. Since the Bancor hack, and Bitshares having inflation, Airswap looks like a very juicy option. It was also be a solid protocol to build an exchange on, aside from 0x.

There are talks about the protocol 0x being added onto Coinbase, but I need to do more research on 0x or wait for a price dip.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 10.33.45 PM.png

It still seems like the best low cap in my opinion. Let me know if you guys have found a long term low cap on a trusted exchange.



@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.


22.jpeg



Sort:  

0x is defintely worth to look forward too for sure missed out on the low dip after the coinbase tweet

Its fair to look at although it's quite high in market cap. It's pretty risky to buy but probably a good long term investment.

Airswap is a much cheaper protocol with an ever so stacked team.

Very Cool, 0x has a lot of potentials.

yup,. i still dont have any lol

I too like fried rice a lot and i usually eats more.

mhmmm im curious what yours would taste like.

Yummy trading,i mean yummy food and trading.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BNTBancor2.058$0.79%-35.69%
BTCBitcoin6285.030$0.7%-8.0%
MKRMaker558.547$-0.13%-3.35%
XMRMonero122.872$0.97%-9.57%
ZRX0x1.030$7.92%4.69%

that's looking quite Delicious to be honest so nice :)

@kevbot You have received a 100% upvote from @getmyroi because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45