Satoshi's Treasure - Last Call For Help With @steemclan and 10 STEEM Bounty

Happy Friday my friends!!!



I was chatting with @niallon11 in the @steemterminal group, and he shared with me this pretty cool challenge...

Let's Take A Look!!!


Satoshis Treasure.png
Used by permission from @niallon11

I've seen posts about this from other users but the premise is there are groups of Steemians who are working towards unlocking Satoshi's treasure. At the moment, work is being done to unlock key 10... which is to build a human blockchain on Twitter... reminds me of the movie, "Ready Player One"...

From @niallon11's recent post:

This will be a unique key that will only go to one clan and has a definite value in the hunt. Surprisingly we are in second place with only 2 days remaining and 14 people behind the leaders. I am hoping for any steemians that see this will take the 5 minutes to add a link to our chain on twitter and help us promote the blockchain and it's community.

Now, I have had a Twitter account for some time... but really created it, in the beginning, for things like poetry, and gaming. But never really gave it too much thought. After chatting more with @niallon11, I saw the potential to help promote the positive energy from the @steemterminal, and also... maybe help fellow Steemians get a chance at that 10 Steem Bounty... Let's look at the guidelines from @niallon11's post...

  • "We have thousands of users on the chain but have struggled to get numbers into this one. The tweet video will need to be done in a certain format but for anybody that does it with me and comments the tweet here, they will get a share of the bounty for this post. Not only that but a number of the clan have offered SBI to everybody who joins the challenge with at least one SBI up to 10 SBI for a lucky person."
  • "We want to recruit all of our active steemians to make it a community project rather than just a clan one. It could be a great experience to link up our users and have some fun."
  • "If you have a twitter account and are willing to be part of our little game then let me know in the comments with your twitter or discord username so that I can hit you up.."
    Source


So... I know it's Friday, and you might be getting geared up for something exciting... like throwing a TV dinner in the micro... (humor lol) but why not give this a look, and maybe meet some Steemians... and of course get some Steem. The deadline is 12 pm UTC on Saturday... I know I am late in the game, but if you are interested in joining, please get ahold of @niallon11... You can hit him up on Discord via niallon11#6392 or on Twitter via @niallon11...

So what are you waiting for? Do the "S"!!

Thanks for tuning in my friends... hope you are ready for a great weekend. As always, trying to share the love via the @steemterminal... and @niallon11 just up'd the ante!!

Let's See those "S"'s!!

Until then...

For Steemit Sig.gif



#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


steemit_big.png

iSupportHHYM.gif

BANNER1.png

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/509066976820461568/509067565834698762/C_Squared_logo_150_px_transparency.png

graphic designed by @katysavage

HHYMST.png
@steemterminal Group

Sort:  

On MY phone at the moment but when I get on my PC I will take a look and try to help

Thanks for being an Active Member of SteemUSA !tip

@tattoodjay

No worries my friend... I am just now getting to look at ALL the replies for the past few days lol... I know you are like me and don't have a lot of free time... that part of the challenge, or key cipher, has been completed... well wasn't completed...per se. It is actually a quite interesting scenario... if you get a free moment, you should check it out... Thank you as always for the tip and visit...

I to am so behind I haven’t edited any photos for a few days and haven’t taken any for longer I need to get to that or I will run out of things to post soon

I need to get more active on Twitter I have had an account for years but don’t go on there anywhere as much as I should

I love a good treasure hunt hahaha

@brittandjosie

Shiver... me timbers? Have you researched... checked out... looked at...??? @niallon11 went out of his way to get me informed... help me share the love of the #steemterminal... and I met a WHOLE BUNCH of new Steemians!! I think the word here is indeed treasure... but not a monitary kind :)

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Wes Philbin! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.

@helpiecake

I think you are following me, or that icing has a little something extra in it? Thank you for the love and the cake!! Woot!

Great post Wes and glad to see you take part in the twitter challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

@niallon11

Thanks are, to YOU for the help and engagement love my friend... I got it first try... that was pretty cool! And like I said... was a mutualy fun time so... winner, winner... OH; thanks for the cake...

🎁 Hi @wesphilbin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: June 14 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

This one could be an easy win!!

@yogajill

REAL close, from what I understand? But there are WAY more keys... aye? Was great to meet you, and do the S thing!! Haha... Thanks for stopping by... appreciated!

bidesign_stealthunicorn.gif

Here is your GIFt @wesphilbin. Hope you like.

@bidesign

Like... I don't think would be the proper terminology? He was talking about it for most of the day/night lolol... SO kind of you, and very much appreciated... love and light to you my friend!

GIFt...indeed. See what you did there Haha!!

😊😅🙏👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @wesphilbin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11