You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become A Hunter, Satoshi's Treasure Is Still Out There

You had a wonderful inspiration to ask me because I immediately thought of @stephde , even if it is rare I remember from where people are, her name came spontaneously to my mind ! And she as well reacted in a few minutes...
How does it get any better than that ? ^_^
Good job and great team 😃 kro5v5agy9.png

Sort:  

We were very lucky with you and her. I knew you and Helena from France, if you still remember her from the old days. I knew you're far from Nice but I thought you might have relatives or friends over there and i had nothing to lose 😀 Worst case scenario, you would have said you don't know anyone, but we were lucky, YAY!!!!
Thank you again my dear friend!!!😍 😘 🤗 This is called the power of the community!

Yes I'm always in touch with Helena, she is from Montpellier which is south too but not so close to Nice ;-) A big luck with Steph who I do not know very well in fact 😊

I hope Helena is well, could not find her on Facebook. Thank you very much dear and have a nice evening 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60