This VIDEO will show you Satoshi Nakamoto’s Blockchain Technology and why it will Change the World. MUST WATCH!

in #satoshi6 years ago (edited)

This video gave me this weird feeling and ensured me that Blockchain / Bitcoin will never die. Satoshi Nakamoto whoever he is, gave the World one of the greatest innovation, the Blockchain Technology. Little did I know, it has been used in different ways just like this video.

If you know someone that just doesn’t get what the purpose of the Blockchain is, show them this. Satoshi’s innovation is so simple, yet challenging. The more people we have on the Blockchain the stronger it’ll be and that last person that made it all work is that one upgrade to the network.

Sort:  

Great video! Also it reflects the support of the steem community ... nice post

Thx and yeah it does.

Thank you for sharing about satoshi innovation

Yep 👍

Its one of the best videos I have watched so far in the Steem. I loved the Chain and your comparison to the Blockchain, it does make sense.

Lets all Eat!!!!!

Good post @leoo.
Follow back.

Thx. And done.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leoo.

If You Follow Upvote comment And Resteem me I Will Do Same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45