A Million Credit Review

in #satoshi6 years ago

I have won a million credits and what do I have to show for that ? 102,780 + level 7 and 30,000 a payout.
a million credits 2018 won 13.jpg
Everything won for free here http://faucetgame.com/r/16910404 , where you can play with the credits given away free daily or earn a few by offers presented, or Daily Bonus.

I have been playing at this site for over 20 days now , since first posted here https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@antonytunstall/passive-bitcoin-income . Right from the start it has been an up and down battle to not loose the credits I have won so far , but since most games limit you on the bet size, until you level up , some games keep you on a steady win, like the Slot Machine and Wheel of Wealth. While others like the Roll of Chance can eat those credits as fast as you press Roll and you have bet 100 credits.

So far I have won over a million credits , with 102,780 , with a level 7 , that cost me 214,500 credits to level up so far. I have also received a 30,000 payout , which makes the Total winnings to be about : 347,280 Credits in all.

After posting this I spent 90,000 Credits on Leveling up to Congressman , which allows me to bet more on the certain games played. I play under the name Peaceart.

a million credits 2018 won.jpg

Sort:  

You're doing good! I've been on the site about the same amount of time & have cashed out 80k, yet only level 6 - I've won 3 million total though, yet lost a lot more on the bets obviously, I only have 10k to show for it on my account at the moment... - @Terpense on FG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13