Bitcoin: a peer-to-peer Electronic Cash System

in #satoshi6 years ago

Consider the fact that BTC supporters are opposed to the use case laid out in the very title of the white paper that defines what Bitcoin is.
BCH is Bitcoin.

4053FAB4-0D23-471A-B9A5-1A19735A3E97.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes.. but In India...people are already envolved in crypto trading inspite of ban.

That is good! I will buy the clothes that you designe.

I wonder where nakamoto is

Haha 😆
No buddy no. He is richest person on earth if he care for money

Who dont want cash?

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Very informative article mate. Keep sharing great stuffs

A very bad days for bitcoin......many investors are in huge loss.

nice information.

thank u for sharing that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68