SunMed Growers ~ Lemon Meringue ~ Sativa ~ Review

in #sativa4 years ago

I have not smoked a joint by myself in so long.


I have to say it was AWESOME!!


Here is the list of my high, I got to write down before I was too stoned.


I will try to describe my high as best I can.


I started to high step


My neck in the back started to feel like it was rolling upwards...


All the colors got crisp and more clear


Then the full head trip kicked in and I zoned pain-free for a good few hours.


1.jpg


2.jpg


They were pretty fat as well......


3.jpg


I didn't taste any Lemon Meringue as I smoked this but I did feel a lot before feeling nothing.


Price : $15 for 2
Effects : See Above, lol

#sativa #sunmed #cannabis #pain managment #joint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78