Sort:  

You mean to tell me that there is no "13 week" waiting period for the "founders club"?
One can also power down a little at a time, info for the peanut gallery ;)

They don't need to power down at all when they're getting liquid rewards daily to dump creating no demand for the token because it's cheaper to buy upvotes than buy steem

True, I was just stating that normal dolphins and minnows like us can power down if we fear "dumping" on a larger scale.

How U doing, beanZ? Long time...

Am OK underground thanks for asking. Need to maintain a level head in all this lol. I do wish the developers would start listening to the community else we'll need new developers and cost all the development for SMT's to restart.

I'm still learning a LOT, sorry it is such an elementary question, I'm still learning to ask properly as well LOL!!!
Good to see you out and about, give Sir Lunch a fist bump for me when you see him! I believe VOTU was my first follow, back in May of this year! I'm nearing dolphin-hood now, but still a big fat Minnow atm ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46