Sort:  

Kubby on this platform we recognize no less than 18 state approved genders pronouns. Please include at least 15 more.

Okay, but furries is the all inclusive club for those 18 plus gender pronouns. C’mon aggy, put on your onesie and get with the times.

In my defense. I'm never out of my onesie.

Excellent, I really want a group picture of the leadership team in our uniforms

We are all post millennial furries? I feel like I'm missing something here

My friend ^^^^^

Did you see how hard I was working trying I get an upvote on my comment and failed, tough crowed 😂

Check my logs. I boostered you for 6 bucks.

Ain't much, but I got U, Baby-Gurl ;)

Sorry, I love you Kubby and know this was not what you meant... So not directed at you.

But I find this upvoted to the top as stifling of true discussion and dialogue. There is real discussion happening and a furries comment is at the top with a 100X greater upvote than the nearest comment. Depressing.

up-vote despite the misspelling LOL!!!

Lol, it’s fun either way! Flurries unite!

I meant "losses" :p Instead of loses...
At least you did not say "Looses" It! :D

bahaha, you are so silly.

This comment has received a 14.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aggroed.

I am that gal. It is this ridiculous thing I have called "integrity." I believe uncurated votes will be the demise of this platform, so I do not solicit uncurated votes.
I also do not cast ballots for the lesser of two evils.
I do not justify screwing my neighbors because "I am just doing my job."
And I do not have a great deal of respect for people who think I am an idiot for doing what I believe is right even if it costs me money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46