LEFT HANDED FACT # 76. Most of the people who are left handed suffer from INSOMNIA.

in #satire5 years ago

I just wonder why?


source: youtube.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Hahaha. Awesome! For left- and right handed people.

#nl Hahaha, wel erg veel lawaai er bij ook. Effe smakelijk gelachen. 😂😂😂

Fijne feestdagen!

'wel erg veel lawaai'

Ja, z'n buren zullen ook wel wallen onder de ogen hebben, hahaha.

Jij en familie ook prettige dagen toegewenst. Latex!

Hahaha, ja buren slapoze nachten er bij.

Dankje, maak er wat moois van met je familie!

Latex!

I am right handed, and two footed when I play football, I suffer from it too. :-)

A good bottle of Scotch every night can do miracles.
And ... if that doesn't work, half an hour (don't overdo it) watching political debates just before bedtime will do the job, garanteed.

I tried the bottles of hard stuff for 2 weeks, when I had a bad case of insomnia, it failed to work, the political debates idea though? That is a whole different kettle of fish, I think that would work on most people lol.

Works perfectly for me. Even better; with the volume just a bit up and opening the window, even makes the outside barking dog of my neighbor shut up.

barking dog of my neighbor shut up.

I have forgotten what they are. Neighbors that is. :-)

Lucky you.

Funny stuff :-)

Thanks, glad you liked it.

This is the first am hearing this. I will confirm from my cousin who is left-handed 😃.

Don't even know if it's true. But the headtitle goes well with the video (and my comment underneath it) I think.

I never knew about this your research @smasssh but I am left handed and i have never suffer from insomnia before. But maybe most people do I will find out myself about this

I guess you didn't watch the video.

Damn, I need that fake arm, I am always getting a sore arm and this would save that for sure haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01