Ignorance is bliss ...

in #satire6 years ago

'Hi Sweetie, I cleaned your room a bit this afternoon.

Behind your desk I found this little bag.
Must have fallen out of your vest.

XTC.jpg

I've put it back in the rightpocket and it's hanging at the door.
Am having a recital this evening with the choir.
Borrowed two lozenges for my throat.
(hope they help to wet my whistle a bit)

See you tonight dear.
Love and XXX, MUM'.

source: imagenesmi.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Oh ...you ll be thrilled mom...

Hahaha. She sings the roof off of the chapel at this moment I think ...

And the anthem backwards ...

This one comes after it

Damn, Auntie Edna broke out of the nut farm again.

Her son will be proud as a peacock.

Jajajajajajajajajaja @smasssh you're a funny man, you will have more than a healthy throat. Regards

If she had known the treasure, she was holding, maybe she won't have returned it back. Hehehehehe!!!

Well, one thing is for sure: tonight Mum is doing her most "exciting" performance ever.

Yah, I understand what it means now, what you are talking about.

What this seems to be pills؟

Er hoort nog een filmpje bij ........

En die ga jij zo hier plaatsen?

Als jij dat wil.........

I can see the inscription of Bitcoin sign and and the writing of gold on the pill, but what I like more is the varieties of colorful pills

Just take one and maybe you'll even see varieties of colors not yet invented.

ahahaha)))))) adore your humour))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77