You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCIENTISTS PROVE THAT CONSPIRACY THEORISTS ARE MENTALLY ILL

in #satire7 years ago

Great! You really make me laugh with the Institute of LIES, it's more credible than some Conspiracy Theorists :D I appreciated what you wrote about the role of the satire, I have the same thought about it .

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, and yes, I have believed that for a long time. I was shocked to find an entire satirical website devoted to reinforcing the backwards-belief that anyone who questions anything is a fool.

I thought we were making progress as a society, but shit like this just reminds me that we are not.

Shocking! Here in Italy, in the last years, I read on newspaper and on the social media some attacks against the satire, but it's only an hypocrite acts against the satire that "talk" about some topics. Sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48