Sort:  

Screw the good vibes, they come and go just like the bad vibes...true happiness is upekkha...just say ahhhhh 😂😋

annnnd your comment takes the trophy for all of them yet... :-)

Oh ! I feel so happy😁

Stay damn positive and don't dare to fall back in the black hole 🙀

I embraced the darkness and fell into the light....there is no hole :p

keep on shining through that darkness!!

@mammasitta, lets shine together ;-)

"damn" and "don't" are negative words. my feelings are hurt with this vicious attack of negative vibes. lol.

Nice post, it was spiritually informative without the seriousness asssociated with religious related articles. I think we need to assimilate the negative people into more positive belief systems though, rather than just simply avoiding them. I'll be soon posting on how to change negative belief systems so we can help the other side be more positive too. Anyways, I like your style, and therefor will be following you from now on :)

Thought i lost my post but i was wrong. I think of bruce lipton when reading this post. The most primitive organisms k ow how to live better than most of us. Good vibes.. means go this way - Bad vibes.. you go the other way.. So simple yet a concept that escapes many people. I'm interested to see what you will post next. Spiritual satire with a good message behind it. This is something i'd like to see more of

Well you done writed this up real good. I got through that whole m*therfucker!
I lol'd at the "p.s." section of this.
12.5 steps exactly! perfect.
So, as I understand it...the purpose of this post was to prove that Sears really does have everything I need.

Reason #6
Because positive vibes that are emitted by awesome people such as yourself is contagious!

AND THE WORLD NEEDS THAT SHIT!

You can't get bad vibes if you stay away from bad people!

Great post rok!

Positive vibes must be psychologically inside the human being if they are there that means they are positive if they are not there that means they are negative<< Nobody knows about that except the person itself>>
for example,, You may see someone and he looks sad to you because he doesnt show any signs of happiness, You are going to tell yourself automatically that he is sad. (but he is happy)
the other thing you may see someone eho looks very happy but in the fact he is very sad.
SO being positive is for yourself and the need for other people to know that or not will not change anything.
and Being Negative is the same thing,

Really solid and packed full of truth!

Nice post!

Surround yourself by positive loving people :)

Hahaha! I will! Sending the good vibes your way!

Kitten pics. The best way to end a post in a positive way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72