You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A reprimand to you all

in #satire8 years ago

Brilliant post. Love your writing style. And I have hocked my pencils, pens, paper and camera, so I can show support. Now what do I do with my time? Fear I shall become a small fry of creativity, awash on the monetarily stark, sandy beaches of the Minnow Sea.

Sort:  

Thanks.
Still better than being a beached whale, except for the cash, of course 8-).

Ah yes, the bloated cetacean. I'm trying to remain patient and positive. But I fear for in a week or two, when the unlimited posting-number goes into play. I would hate to see 1000's of pointless (I'm being nice) posts of things just bot-pulled or human pulled from random internet sites posted daily. No one will ever see an artists work. It could definitely waste away the creative spark here. And I love this site. The creativity is amazing and fun. And if it waters down the personal interaction, that is even more sad. Now I need a beer.

I feel ya man, I also hope the floodgates don't ruin my nice hopes and dreams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34