[Eng/Esp] Makeup in satin green and black tones-Super simple steps💋💚/Maquillaje en tonos verde satinado y negro-Pasos super sencillos💋💚

in #satin3 years ago

InShot_20211025_020021780.jpg

✨💋🌲Hello dear friends, I am delighted to be here one more day sharing with everyone, and in this way learn from each of you and also show you my makeup ideas.💋✨🌲

💋✨🌲Hola queridos amigos, estoy encantado de estar aquí un día más compartiendo con todos, y de esta manera aprender de cada uno de ustedes y también mostrarles mis ideas de maquillaje💋✨🌲.

Today I show you how to make an easy and elegant makeup with eyes in a satin green and black tone, I really like this combination, you can leave it like that only with shadow or you can also apply the eyeliner, this time I only use shadows

Hoy te muestro cómo hacer un maquillaje fácil, elegante con ojos en tono verde satinado y nEgro, está combinación me gusta mucho, puedes dejarlo así solo con sombra o puedes aplicar el delineador también, yo en esta ocasión use solo sombras

corazones_curvos.png

For this makeup I used the following:

Make-up base suitable for my skin tone, with sunscreen

Compact powder

Eyebrow shadows

Eyeshadow palette

Black eyeliner

Mask

Blush

Illuminating powder

Lipstick

Makeup brushes

Para este maquillaje utilicé lo siguiente:

✔ Base de maquillaje adecuada para mi tono de piel, con protector solar

✔ Polvo compacto

✔ Sombras de cejas

✔ Paleta de Sombras de ojos

✔ delineador de ojos negro

✔ Máscara

✔ Rubor

✔ Polvo iluminante

✔ Lápiz labial

✔ Pinceles de maquillaje

Steps/Pasos

I wash my face with moisturizing soap first and then dry it well with a soft towel.

✓Primero me lavo la cara con jabón hidratante y luego la seco bien con una toalla suave

I apply the facial base with the help of a sponge all over my face, covering it well and then I seal it with the powder

✓Aplico la base facial con ayuda de una esponja por todo mi rostro cubriéndolo bien y despues lo sello con el polvo.

Then I mark my eyebrows with a special shadow.

✓Luego marco las cejas con una sombra especial.

**

✓I started to make up my eyes with a small brush, applying green satin shadow on the mobile eyelid from the beginning to the middle, then I applied the black shadow giving myself an elongated finish to highlight the look more, and to finish I apply the black eye pencil on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38