ACHEIVEMENT ONE: THIS IS MY FIRST INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @sathisen

in #sathisenlast year

Hello,
Welcome to my first post. I'm most excited to be on this great platform. Read below, a brief introduction of me.

My name is Sathi Sen. I was born and brought up at Bagerhat in Khulna division. I come from a joined family.
IMG_20230428_194245.jpg

Educational Background/ Profession: My main profession I am a banker in a govt. bank in Bangladesh. I completed my B.Sc in Agriculture from Shere Bangla Agricultural University and M.Sc in Entomology from same university.

Hobby: Reading is one of my best hobbies. I love adventures because I like travelling a lot.

How I discover steemit: I got to know about this platform from my mentors @zihadkhan**I wolud like to thank him for introducing me to this platform.

Aim of joining steemit: My aim of joining steemit is to obtain more insight, get better recognized to the internet world and explore new ideas I'll be getting to see here.
As a beginner, I pledge to work and defend the rules and regulations of this extraordinary platform.
Big thanks to the moderators and curators of steemit.This would be all for now,looking forward to having a wonderful stay here and obtaining new insight too.
Thank you for glancing at my profile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50