You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art/Graffiti in the East Village

in #sateemusa6 years ago

I live near a train switching area. Many of the cars have been "tagged". It makes it entertaining to be stopped by a train. SOme of the artwork is amazing. I often wonder how far the trains have traveled. Were any of them tagged in Chicago or New York? Sorry. I ramble. None of our trains compare to what you have there.

Sort:  

I sometimes see trains that are tagged and wonder the same

That got me thinking it would be cool if there was some way or site to shot and sharecshots of tagged train carriages and track where they are seen

That's a great idea. There are a lot of train buffs out there. Maybe there is such a place.

I wonder will do some searching 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45