You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art/Graffiti in the East Village

in #sateemusa6 years ago

These are great @tattoodjay. So colorful and creative. Even the rainbow is extended to the sidewalk in the first one probably to draw customers in like the yellow brick road.

BTW what is that first tag? Is that a new one or a boo boo??

Sort:  

Thanks kindly 👍

Lol 😂 oops that’s a typo with the tag

hehe...I thot it might be but wasn't sure. I've seen so many new tags lately. :) Don't you hate it when you make typos? I do. I'll see a comment I've made and see all the typos.....and wonder...how the heck did I do that? lol

Lol 😆 think I Am the king of typos on here I make so many of them I to see them later and wonder what I was thinking lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45