Check it and let's eat steemian ! Hope you like it and have a nice taste 😊

in #satay7 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Hello steemian .. What is the news today, I want to share to my friends all if last night I have tasted sate in the area I live, that is in langsa, this is the appearance.

Very delicious is not it? Have friends all been tasting it? Hopefully friends can also eat other delicious food and if possible let's share to steemit also so that we all can know and read it, sharing knowledge is beautiful is not it?

Steemian all .. Sorry if for tonight my post just a little, may all steemian launched all his business. Always healthy. See u steemian!

Langsa 02 February 2018 Warm greeting

@ fhonnarizsky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43