Left Hand In Feminine And Submissive Behavior

in #satanismlast month

1000004174.png
Diary Of Guilty Pleasure And A Slave To A Demon God
It is a lot of my own fault for the waste of time that I have become aware of since the door was opened to my feminine energy and I will be in obedience for the punishment for it as my master and owner Dailkil delivers me from my masculinity and fucks the feminine seed of the pheromones he is caring into the deepest part of my body and soul. In this I'm becoming more feminine. I surrender my masculinity and embrace the beta feminine of my destiny to every orgasm that I have in ecstasy. I relinquish the God of Christian faith to my erotic and sensuous feminine rebirth. This is truly the only way to experience happiness in the world of my vision.

1000003817.jpg
This night is the beginning and the end of to embrace Feminine Energy and relinquish any masculinity of my past. I become aware of my master and owner and worship him in submissive ecstasy to the fullest of my life and for all eternity. I pledge to be obedient and loyal to allowing my mouth, my belly, my throat and my anus to be a tender, loving and passionate organ for pleasure. Dailkil I am your property. Dailkil I have to pay full attention to the needs of on command. My master Dailkil I will be enthralled by from your eyes and entire body. I am not to think of anything else but how can I please your sexual desires and make you feel how much I love and cherish your alpha masculine and dominant touch. I crave to get as much sperm as you want to bless me with in my body.

1000003434.jpg

Ask I of Lucifuge to bind the pact offer myself to Dailkil and open the door.
It is my voice and erotic call. My master I crave like a girl I welcome Dailkil I open up my legs and in submission before he is inside me I give him free and all control over my home, body and soul now and forever. Dailkil show yourself and pleasure your body with my offer and sodomize, feminizing more each time you thrust up inside me and I will joyfully cum for you again and again in ecstasy. You are Greatly welcomed to fuck me like a whore and I am freely available all through and through. Fuck me deeply and fuck me fiercely as submit to you and your masculinity that provide me with the pain, ovaries and feminize me by sodomization . Fuck me Dailkil I surrender. Fuck me master Dailkil I am a servant of your cock. Enter my life and fuck until I'm finished and my vagina is in front of your loins. Take it freely and easily pull out the beta submissivness in me. Yes Dailkil I deliver all to you and I am wet and hot inside immediately in front of you that it is worth every inch of your cock. I promise to flourish in every drop of your sperm and I transition to a new being in submission before you. Breeding is my new way of worship that I am not going to deny. Fuck me Dailkil in every hole on my body. I jizz for you get wet when you are near. Fuck me Dailkil.

unnamed.jpg
I vow my dedication to pleasure and satisfaction unto you Dailkil. Welcome to my bed. I vow all my assets and my soul and crave to feel your cock in me.

prophecy3.jpg
Sodomy stimulates, and opens the entrance to this world and both your physical and meta is at home here from time now and on to entirety. Sodomized by my master will next call out my feminine energy to breed with him.

tn05.jpg
Power of the lords...the world will tremble at his command. Have war with the planets...have war with all mankind. He will change the face of the world. Left-hand...fuck me Dailkil I surrender and beg for your cock in me.

image3A153_Glitch~2(1).jpg
Yes master Dailkil fuck me, sodomize and feminize me I promise to be obedient and enthusiastic when you are in front of me and I await your permission to swallow every drop of cum that you produce in my mouth.

Screenshot_20240226_191249_Chrome.jpg
Black candles north in the favor. White candles south of aid for the birthing. Sodomize me Dailkil in the house then in the night air next to the sun light before the world of weaknesses.

1000003474.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86