You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am about to blow your minds with this post.

in #satanism7 years ago

A very interesting read. Ofc I was a little afraid where this might go, but things like

Spiritual Satanism encourages one to question everything.

and the resulting encouragement of human science seem rather noble. I myself am a huge advocate of honesty, so i get that aspect about Satan - excuse me, I mean Enki ;)

I feel like this topic in general is often depicted in asian religion or ehm, well at least I watched this anime called Demon King Daimao, where the protagonist is destined to become the Demon King - The embodiment of destruction prophezised to kill God.

Everyone is afraid of him and indeed he seems to fit the description of the evil demon god even though he fights with good intentions and mostly good outcome, people take a lot of time to see that the demon king is actually their savior and not their doom.

It is also a harem anime with a lot of ecchi which kinda fits the topic :D

Looking forward for the part 2 of your series!

Sort:  

Part 2 has been posted, I will admit I did get a little lazy about part of the way through due to leg cramps from sitting on the floor at the laptop, however I did also post a video of Priestess Maxim's at the end. You can find her vlogs here: https://www.youtube.com/user/JoSMinistries

💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39